Rechargeable Mobile Power Tower

Rechargeable Power Tower, 8 USB charging ports, display button with battery charge indicator, UL Listed, casters, specify color: black, platinum, white . One-year warranty.

REMC Item Number 192272

Be The First To Rate Item
Educational List Price 2209.00
REMC Price 851.00
Contract Expiration Date 12/31/2020
Quantity Each
Manufacturer Balt
Model 27763
Reseller Order Number

 Download the Product Specification Document



 

Trox

Vendor Profile · Awarded Products · Vendor Evaluation Form

Notes
New customer forms are required. Shipping will be charged on orders of less than $50.

Vendor Contact - Brad Throop
503 Mall Court
PMB 241
Lansing MI 48912
Phone 586-532-1219  Fax 586-532-1226  Email brad.throop@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Jerry Scacchitti
3896 Dewey Ave.
PMB 304
Rochester NY 14616
Phone 585-622-6268 Fax  Email jerry.scacchitti@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Anna Brice
22098 N. 73rd PL.
Scottsdale AZ 85266
Phone 480-661-0292 Fax  Email anna@pinnaclepeakmarketing.com 

Vendor Contact - Mark Barber
4675 E Cotton Center Blvd STe 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 707-815-7919 Fax  Email mark.barber@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Terra Bremer
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd., Ste. 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 602-437-7240 x1202 Fax  Email terra.bremer@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - David Hodson
4676 E Cotton Center Blvd
Ste 155
Phoenix AZ 85262
Phone 9059463850 Fax  Email dhodson@cditechnologies.com