75" Interactive Display with Android

Interactive display, 75". Includes Android. Multitouch finger and pen. Includes WiFi module (LB-WIFI-001), VGA cable, USB cable for touch, three (3) stylus pens, wall mount (WMK-047-2 ). Five-year onsite warranty. Expiration date: 12/31/2020.

REMC Item Number 192199

Be The First To Rate Item
Educational List Price 5999.00
REMC Price 2250.00
Contract Expiration Date 12/31/2020
Quantity Each
Manufacturer ViewSonic
Model IFP7550 + LB-WIFI-001
Reseller Order Number

 Download the Product Specification Document



 

Trox

Vendor Profile · Awarded Products · Vendor Evaluation Form

Notes
New customer forms are required. Shipping will be charged on orders of less than $50.

Vendor Contact - Andrew Wall
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 905.946.2613 Fax  Email andrew.wall@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Joe Parente
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 905-946-1119 Fax  Email joe.parente@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Omar Gayle
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 416-857-4513 Fax  Email omar.gayle@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Bob Clark
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 734-787-7229 Fax  Email robert.clark@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Jerry Scacchitti
3896 Dewey Ave.
PMB 304
Rochester NY 14616
Phone 585-622-6268 Fax  Email jerry.scacchitti@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Rita Bermudez
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 602-437-7240 x1761 Fax  Email rita.bermudez@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - David Hodson
4676 E Cotton Center Blvd
Ste 155
Phoenix AZ 85262
Phone 905-946-3850 Fax  Email dhodson@cditechnologies.com