Portable Interactive System

Portable interactive system, USB. Makes any surface, including white boards, interactive. Includes rechargeable stylus, software, 15' USB cable, mounting plate, and wireless dongle. Three-year warranty.

REMC Item Number 192211

Be The First To Rate Item
Educational List Price 699.00
REMC Price 479.00
Contract Expiration Date 12/31/2020
Quantity Each
Manufacturer eBeam
Model M310AP0000001
Reseller Order Number

 Download the Product Specification Document



 

Trox

Vendor Profile · Awarded Products · Vendor Evaluation Form

Notes
New customer forms are required. Shipping will be charged on orders of less than $50.

Vendor Contact - Andrew Wall
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 905.946.2613 Fax  Email andrew.wall@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Joe Parente
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 905-946-1119 Fax  Email joe.parente@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Omar Gayle
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 416-857-4513 Fax  Email omar.gayle@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Bob Clark
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 734-787-7229 Fax  Email robert.clark@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Jerry Scacchitti
3896 Dewey Ave.
PMB 304
Rochester NY 14616
Phone 585-622-6268 Fax  Email jerry.scacchitti@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Rita Bermudez
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 602-437-7240 x1761 Fax  Email rita.bermudez@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - David Hodson
4676 E Cotton Center Blvd
Ste 155
Phoenix AZ 85262
Phone 905-946-3850 Fax  Email dhodson@cditechnologies.com