VR Classroom Set in Carrying Case

Virtual reality headset classroom set. Includes: headsets, secure charging and storage in carrying case for up to ten headsets, classroom controls, limited curriculum content for one building and lesson plans. One-year warranty. For two or more buildings, see REMC Item 192369.

REMC Item Number 192368

Be The First To Rate Item
Educational List Price 2999.00
REMC Price 2679.00
Contract Expiration Date 12/31/2020
Quantity Kit
Manufacturer ClassVR
Model CVR-CRS-8
Reseller Order Number

 Download the Product Specification Document



 

Trox

Vendor Profile · Awarded Products · Vendor Evaluation Form

Notes
New customer forms are required. Shipping will be charged on orders of less than $50.

Vendor Contact - Andrew Wall
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 905.946.2613 Fax  Email andrew.wall@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Joe Parente
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 905-946-1119 Fax  Email joe.parente@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Omar Gayle
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 416-857-4513 Fax  Email omar.gayle@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Bob Clark
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 734-787-7229 Fax  Email robert.clark@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Jerry Scacchitti
3896 Dewey Ave.
PMB 304
Rochester NY 14616
Phone 585-622-6268 Fax  Email jerry.scacchitti@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - Rita Bermudez
4675 E. Cotton Center Blvd.
Suite 155
Phoenix AZ 85040
Phone 602-437-7240 x1761 Fax  Email rita.bermudez@trox.com 

Vendor Contact - David Hodson
4676 E Cotton Center Blvd
Ste 155
Phoenix AZ 85262
Phone 905-946-3850 Fax  Email dhodson@cditechnologies.com